How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristen Molnar 13 Nov 2019
I had just went through a bankruptcy and didn't think I had a chance of getting a vehicle, let alone a decent rate. Spoke to Marcelo and he really took the time to hear me out and access my wants and needs. I'm now the proud owner of a new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and can't wait to begin collecting my... $500 referrals when I recommend his services to others! Thanks for the help, Marcelo! Show more
5 rate
Google
Julia Murray 06 Nov 2019
I would highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai for purchasing your next vehicle. Brian was speedy, helpful and was able to get us a fair trade in value for my car. We ended up driving away the next day with my dream car and a great payment plan that suited us. Overall it was a great experience! Thanks aga...in Brian!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Peter DeRoche 31 Oct 2019
Kelowna Hyundai is an excellent company to deal with. We are on our fourth Santa Fe now and absolutely love the vehicle. Our experience with Kelowna Hyundai has been excellent every time we have dealt with them. I would highly recommend them to anybody!
5 rate
Google
Peter John 30 Oct 2019
Chris Peters helped me find a great vehicle within the budget I gave him. He was very honest and I didn’t feel pressured from him in any way and he was very patient and understanding. I 100% recommend going to see Chris if you do decide to go to Hyundai.
5 rate
Google
Blanca Corbett 30 Oct 2019
Service desk agent and shuttle service driver were pleasant and efficient. Work and price to be done on my vehicle was explain clearly. Good service over all. A bit pricy , always room for improvement in this area, so we customers don’t go shopping to have our car serviced. Thank you
4 rate
Google
Dale Somerville 29 Oct 2019
Didn't actually buy a vehicle at the end of the day. Only due to the fact it wasn't our first choice . Wanted to comment on the customer service follow up which was professional and respectful. "Sean T" was the representative. Provided his time and advocacy appropriately. Appreciated the service pro...vided. Thank you. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jerald Borja 15 Oct 2019
Great customer service! They answers all my queries patiently and clearly. Very responsive as well. Thank you so much team Kelowna Hyundai and big shout out to Eddie, Barbara, Damian and Sam for you guys are extremely helpful! It was indeed a worry free buying experience over the phone. The car ...was also delivered nice and clean. Show more
5 rate
Google
Declan Armitage 11 Oct 2019
If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle, Michael Wu is the salesman you need to trust. I’ve know Michael for the past 8 years and there is not many others I trust as much as him, super honest and would never steer you wrong. He’s a great guy and anyone who has the pleasure of purchasing a ...vehicle from him will surely be satisfied and taken care of, not to mention share a good laugh! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Pearce 10 Oct 2019
Sean Tackaberry is a stand up guy. He made my car buying experience delightful. I always feared steeping into a dealership because of the pressure of sales people but I must say Sean and all of the staff at Hyundai made me feel so comfortable. They listened to everything I wanted and needed and they... found the exact match for me. Sean is caring and understanding, he is also very professional and quick to lend a helping hand. Thank you Sean, I will be back to you for my next car and I will recommend my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
lakshmi ks 10 Oct 2019
Marcelo is an outstanding salesperson who made our experience positive in every respect. His extensive skills provided a thorough in-person tutorial, making us confident in using all the new features right off the lot. All necessary paperwork and checks were taken care of in a timely manner. Pricing... is fair, with quoted price the best among many checks and websites, including Consumer's Report. Prompt, cheerful, and enthusiastic service and attention to customer makes the purchase experience pleasant. Both our preliminary inquiry and our purchase decision were the result of the close attention to queries, informative and prompt e-mail and phone communications, and great overall service. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.