How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josh Harrison 12 Jul 2020
Amazing all around!!! I went in with my four children and wife and they were well taken care of while my wife and I spent hours trying to find the perfect vehicle. Cord was great with us both and everyone there was a delight to speak with and very very helpful. Thank you Kelowna Hyundai “happy wif...e, happy life” ??? Show more
5 rate
Google
Daphne Colquhoun 11 Jul 2020
One of the best vehicle buying experiences I’ve had. Chris Peters, our salesman, is a true gentleman. He treated us extremely courteous and responded to text messages on his day off. Total 5 star experience. Also enjoyed the fact that after the first set of paperwork going into the Managers of...fice, Connor, the manager, came to Chris’ desk and answered all of our questions. So refreshing not having our sales rep having to keep going into the Managers office, saved time and frustration. Excellent customer service with Chris, Connor and Jovan the finance manager. Highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai Show more
5 rate
Google
Barry Dobbyn 11 Jul 2020
This is my second vehicle from Buy Direct and I could not be happier. From the sales, to financing to finalizing. The process is painless. Even when there are hiccups, they make it seamless. Thanks team, love our car and our truck. Will highly recommend and when I trade my car in. I will be us...ing Buy Direct for my next SUV. Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Fedoruk 07 Jul 2020
We bought a 2020 Tucson today our salesman Cord was wonderful so informing & a great guy! The General Sales Manager brought us a deal we could do & afford. Tim the finance manager was very friendly & personable & answered all our questions would recommend Kelowna Hyundai for their wonderful service... today! Heather Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Marshall 03 Jul 2020
I absolutely LOVE my new Tucson! I was a Mazda girl and didn’t really want to buy a Hyundai. I HAVE NO IDEA WHY. I’m literally so happy with my purchase! Cord and Tanya were amazing and easy to deal with and were very honest and supportive and made sure to get me the best deal. Honestly it’s t...he best purchase I’ve ever made. If you’re debating on buying a Hyundai I’d strongly suggest to just do it! LOVE IT! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Krenbrink 01 Jul 2020
Everyone at Hyundai is great to deal with! TJ does an excellent job getting my work done quickly and keeping me informed. I only have one minor complaint...the last 2 times I've been in the technician has had to remove an interior trim piece to do the work required and it's not put back on properly.... This last time I was 5 minutes down the road and part of my drivers seat came back off and fell under my feet as I was driving. I now have to find the time to get back to have this fixed. Show more
4 rate
Google
Danika Mah 28 Jun 2020
I would highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai, they made my somewhat difficult situation and pleasant experience. They worked very hard at making sure I was able to trade in my vehicle for something that both worked for my lifestyle and that would benefit me going forward. I met with Jovan in finance and... Michael in sales and they are both very personable and informative. The rest of the staff seemed just as friendly! I look forward to giving this company my business in the future :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittney Donofrio 23 Jun 2020
Bought a brand new 2020 Santa Fe with the help of Chris! He was amazing and went above and beyond for us. Even came in on Father’s Day so we could finish the deal. He was not your typical pushy sales person which was very comforting and AMAZING and super nice to deal with. Loved doing business wit...h you and thanks again Chris! Would highly recommend Hyundai to anyone and especially Chris! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lori Heczko 16 Jun 2020
My daughter Madeline purchased her first car ,despite a slim budget she was treated extremely well. The perfect car was found for her. A huge thank you to coach Chris and Connor for making this such a great experience !! You have lifetime customers !
5 rate
Google
Ben Ward 15 Jun 2020
Coach is a legend! So happy we continued to shop around and find the Hyundai team and Coach Aka Chris. The experience was no pressure and very laid back. We felt like he wasn't trying to sell us a car but help us find a car the we should buy. We felt an instant connection and kinship with him. H...e wasn't trying to blow smoke if he didn't know something (which undermines trust) and he would find it out and get back to us. The test drive was very relaxed and social not trying to pitch features or anything just let us feel how we would feel as if it was our own. The Fact that they knew that backstory and history showed us they knew and cared about their clients. We didn't get talked into unnecessary things and they worked with us on the price to a very good deal. The after care was very genuine and personal to email us and record a personal thank you audio clip. Was quick to get back to us and had very limited time waiting around like we had been very annoyed with at Harmony Honda as nice as the people had seemed to be originally.... Sadly when getting our deposit back proved some truly disturbing colors. So we are more then thrilled to be part of this family and team as they also wanted to do some drone work for their marketing. And we were put into a draw to win cash ! How cool is that! Cheers guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.