How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacey Trovato 22 May 2019
A couple of times in the past I haven't had very good service. Terrible actually. I've had pre-arranged services planned that weren't in place when I showed up for my appointment. My car was recently at the dealership for an oil change and a few other repairs. Kris was professional and friendly an...d communicated with me regularly while my car was there. They went above and beyond. If you want great service ask for Kris. I'll only deal with him in the future. Thanks Kris? May 21/19 Last week my car was in again for a few minor things. Crystal was the service advisor I dealt with. She was though and friendly and my car was fixed in a day. Service was was excellent. It was a pleasure dealing with her. Thanks for a trouble free visit Crystal!☆☆☆☆☆ Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Desjardine 08 May 2019
Friendly staff, good prices. Dog friendly, there's always a dog water bowl in the waiting area. Fast service! I feel valued as a Hyundai driver and customer.
5 rate
Google
Taia Van Fleet 26 Apr 2019
Love the cars, and the end result is always good. The waiting time (even when I have an appointment) is not good, and I often times find that I have been forgotten and I have to be the one to remind someone that I am waiting (in the service department). And attention to details in explaining things ...to me or in paperwork being given isn’t explained unless (and sometimes even after) I’ve asked. Love the vehicles, but the service lacks. Show more
4 rate
Google
Wendy McGregor 26 Apr 2019
I bought a 2016 Hyundai Tuscon from Paul Clark. He was amazing . Very helpful and no pressure. I paid a fair price, am very happy with my purchase. He took the time after the sale to go over all the details of the vehicle with me. I highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Shane 22 Apr 2019
Kelowna Hyundai staff was prompt and attentive, for the first call. They have a good selection of new and used cars, as well as a good sized lot for customer parking and service. The finance team will go above and beyond to ensure you get the best rate and deal. I was really impressed with the level... of assistance I got throughout the whole process. Highly recommended these guys if your in the market for a fun and efficient vechile!!! Won't be disappointed Show more
5 rate
Google
Melanie Lien 18 Apr 2019
Mark was very persistent but nice at the same time. We were able to work out a deal with most of the things that I wanted . I'm happy that Mark gave me a little push because I really did want an SUV for a while. love my new SUV.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie White 17 Apr 2019
Went to get my vehicle service and Crystal Martin dealt with me, she's such an amazing worker and I just want to acknowledge her on going above and beyond for my family. Hyundai Kelowna is glad to have you. Such great professionalism.
5 rate
Google
Deana Hills 13 Apr 2019
I had the best experience at Kelowna Hyundai recently. I wanted to have a quick check of my tire pressure, fluid levels etc. before driving to Victoria on the weekend. I emailed Connor McGowan who sold me my car and asked if he could help me set it up. He was very helpful and told me to come in at m...y convenience and ask for Crystal. Crystal was exceptional at her job! She was efficient and friendly and had my car in quickly. I was shocked to be told that they found a large nail in one of my rear tires that was already causing air leakage. Crystal tried to find a replacement winter tire but there was nothing available that day so they put my summer tires on for me and I was on my way. Safe and satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fred Peters 11 Apr 2019
We just bought from Kelowna Hyundai. Jayson and Jordan worked hard and long to get to a deal that worked for all of us. Since they didn’t have the trim package we were looking for they made it happen through their other lot in Maple Ridge. Great service there. Friendly, knowledgeable and fair. All... around, a great sales experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lex R 11 Apr 2019
Just bought a car from Jayson at Kelowna Hyundai...impressed by his friendliness, attention to detail and he even had me back to go over all the bells and whistles to make sure I got everything. Would recommend totally recommend them. I do have to go back once more to get my undercoat etc done but I... have no fears that the service will be just as good. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.