How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Manley123456 18 Jan 2018
My & my son, Mark’s experience dealing with Jayson while my son Mark was buying a used vehicle was a pleasurable experience & he was very professional & polite. It will be a pleasure to recommend him and your dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayleighdeanna 09 Oct 2017
I would like to thank Andrea Lake for helping me find the truck of my dreams! She was super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy M., West Kelowna, Canada 22 Sep 2017
Damian was awesome ... in and out with a new car in 4 hours!
5 rate
Yelp
Ron L., Maple Ridge, Canada 21 Aug 2017
Had my check engine light come on while driving up from the coast on Friday. Called them and they were able to get the car in that day and finished up the job on Saturday. Was still under warranty so did not cost me anything, but the service was great.
5 rate
Yelp
lovemycar 02 Jun 2017
We really appreciated the energy, enthusiasm, and all-around helpfulness of our salesman, Rob Mason. He is a wonderful young man. He is knowledgeable and very friendly and considerate. I would highly recommend him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheila 01 Jun 2017
I had. Great experience with Damien. He was fun and knowledgeable about the product Thanks Kelowna Hyundai for making it easy and quick Love the new car
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica 28 May 2017
Great Sales Team! These guys really know how to take care of their customers and they are willing to go well beyond what would normally be expected when it comes to keeping customers happy before and after purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
carguy 22 15 May 2017
I went into Kelowna Hyundai, just looking, not needing a new vehicle. My salesman, Rob Mason, was extremely polite, professional and not pushy, so I listened to what he had to say. We talked about the value of my trade, discussed the current sales and I walked out with a new AWD Sante Fe. My whole e...xperience was great. Tanya, in finance, was also top notch. Discussed what extra's I wanted, how much they would cost and how it would change my monthly payments. Ended up getting a couple extras including the winter tire package with rims. So overall just a really good day. Kelowna Hyundai does a lot of little things very well, intro to the manager and service manager, get you coffee etc. I would recommend them to any serious buyer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.