How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dana Henri 19 Jul 2019
The Kelowna Hyundai service department was great. We were driving through Kelowna and the check engine light came on my Santa Fe. I took the car to Hyundai first thing in the morning, found out my car needed a new motor!! Thank goodness it was covered by warranty. Chrystal could tell how stressed an...d upset I was over the unexpected situation that she gave me a rental car for the day and kept me informed with what was going on with my car. The mechanics put a complete motor in in 8 hours which was amazing!!! Thanks to Chrystal and the mechanics for getting us back to the lower mainland safe and sound. Show more
5 rate
Google
kurt wezner 16 Jul 2019
Service dept finally getting some good people. First time in 2 years I have left feeling good about the place. Management,Treat your people well and they will stay. Heading in the right direction.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Peters 04 Jul 2019
Great experience with Kelowna Hyundai! Everyone was extremely helpful, patient and amazing... great staff! Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go there. Shout out to Mike the sales guy.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Kapelle 22 Jun 2019
Connor McGowan is an outstanding representative of Hyundai Kelowna. We have been tremendously impressed with his professionalism and the way he demonstrated respect and understanding to both my husband and I in our recent purchase of a Hyundai Kona. Connor treated us as valued customers from the ini...tial contact via phone conversation right down to the last minutes in our car transaction. We recognize Connor as an asset to the Hyundai team and consider him to be the finest car salesman we have ever encountered in our car purchase history. Thank you Connor and Hyundai Kelowna!!! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Simon Philp 20 Jun 2019
I had a great experience at Kelowna Hyundai. I visited multiple dealerships before stopping here, and many of those places had sales people that were pushy to the point of discomfort. They educated me about the vehicles and pointed me in the direction of a vehicle that suits my lifestyle and financi...al situation. But they were definitely more homey than other dealerships. Would recommend checking them out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joanne de Vries 09 Jun 2019
Marc and Damien were amazing! We went in with a tight budget and drove away with a beautiful and affordable new car. They truly worked with us every step of the way to make it happen... no pressure, no guilt trips... just good old-fashioned respect and collaboration. We’re thrilled!
5 rate
Google
Jessie Diebert 27 May 2019
Easily the best salesman and service in Kelowna. I have been treated like family and have never been turned away. These guys went to bat for me and were able to make a miracle happen.
5 rate
Google
Stacey Trovato 22 May 2019
A couple of times in the past I haven't had very good service. Terrible actually. I've had pre-arranged services planned that weren't in place when I showed up for my appointment. My car was recently at the dealership for an oil change and a few other repairs. Kris was professional and friendly an...d communicated with me regularly while my car was there. They went above and beyond. If you want great service ask for Kris. I'll only deal with him in the future. Thanks Kris? May 21/19 Last week my car was in again for a few minor things. Crystal was the service advisor I dealt with. She was though and friendly and my car was fixed in a day. Service was was excellent. It was a pleasure dealing with her. Thanks for a trouble free visit Crystal!☆☆☆☆☆ Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Desjardine 08 May 2019
Friendly staff, good prices. Dog friendly, there's always a dog water bowl in the waiting area. Fast service! I feel valued as a Hyundai driver and customer.
5 rate
Google
Taia Van Fleet 26 Apr 2019
Love the cars, and the end result is always good. The waiting time (even when I have an appointment) is not good, and I often times find that I have been forgotten and I have to be the one to remind someone that I am waiting (in the service department). And attention to details in explaining things ...to me or in paperwork being given isn’t explained unless (and sometimes even after) I’ve asked. Love the vehicles, but the service lacks. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.