How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve Pratt 20 Sep 2019
Had a great experience buying a new car here. Used Chris Peters and appreciated his helpfulness and low-pressure technique while making sure that he got us into the car that suited our needs. Also very thankful to the finance department for their help in securing us a great rate. All in all, a very ...pleasurable experience (for an activity that I don't usually enjoy). Thanks Kelowna Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
marilyn bemrose 19 Sep 2019
My first visit here was very pleasant. Met with friendly staff and was helped as soon as I got there. Staff was very informative and efficient. I did not have to wait for a ride to where I wanted to go. I was never left for any length of time to wonder what was going on. Staff called to update me wh...en they said they would. They called and sent a car for me which picked me up in 10-15 minutes. No long waits. Service I asked for was done and car was washed and ready for me to drive away. I am very pleased with the service I received. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dean Reimer 17 Sep 2019
Very friendly and courteous staff and service. Accommodating to schedules and prompt. Tim was amazing in Financing and did everything possible for the best deal. Marcello was very informative on the features of the new vehicle and friendly. All around I highly reccomend your services and look fo...rward to upgrading again when the time comes!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Meredith Truong 06 Sep 2019
I went to the dealership as it was highly recommended, and it did not disappoint. I dealt with Chris Peter's, and he truly listened to my concerns, background and took note of what vehicle I had and what would work best for our situation. Chris showed me a vehicle that in the end I drove off the lot..., being very happy and feeling much better. He really took the time with us as a family and ensured we were happy with our experience, service and vehicle. Sam, one of the managers also made sure we got what we needed and looking for and made sure we were happy with the end result. Tanya was also very understanding and in the end I walked away with a vehicle I like and will enjoy for a long time. With a young son they made sure I was in a vehicle we could grow into. Thank you Chris for taking the time with us and making sure we were truly happy with our purchase. You went above and beyond and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Antony de Wet 01 Sep 2019
As soon as we entered the building, someone was there to help us out. As soon as we expressed interest in a vehicle, someone would drive one to the front of the store for us to see. Everyone was very kind and helped me find the exact car I needed. I am very happy with my experience, and my new Hyund...ai Kona Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Isaac 26 Aug 2019
They could get me in on Saturday with only a few days notice. Crystal in service was excellent and went over all the details of my inspection with me. Whylie in parts was able to get quotes for the parts that I need in a prompt time frame. Huge thank-you to the detail crew! My ride was sparkling whe...n I left! Thank you to everyone for their hard work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kt Monson 25 Aug 2019
Thank you so much to Chris Peters for getting me into my new car! I absolutely love it! When I went to Hyundia I was only browsing the vehicles, keeping my options open. And then Chris introduced himself and if it weren't for him and the support of his staff, I wouldn't have bought my car! So thank ...you so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
patti stone 14 Aug 2019
My recent service appointment with Kelowna Hyundai was a very pleasant experience. Chrystal Martin was very professional and thorough in explaining my vehicle inspection report. She is a very personable individual and I never thought I’d say this about a vehicle service appointment but I thoroug...hly enjoyed it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam Small 10 Aug 2019
Bought a used vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai. Whole team was great to work with. Jayson got me looked after even detailing the car after I bought it. Once detailed we noticed some paint damage on the bumper. He got it fixed right away. Super happy with the service I received!
5 rate
Google
Williamson Kyleigh 10 Aug 2019
For a day two salesman, Chris Peters was so much fun and amazing to work with! We ended up purchasing the all new 2019 Hyundai Tucson Luxury from the showroom!! Super exciting for myself and my boyfriend, as well as Chris as it was his first sale in the car sales industry! We are so in love with our... new car, and was very impressed with our overall experience at Kelowna Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.