How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colin George Miranda 12 Mar 2020
March 2020: Thanks to Connor, Jovan, Joey and the wonderful team here for our second vehicle; a 2020 Sonata. Your awesomeness brings customers back to you! July 2019:Highly recommend the showroom as well as the Car! A big thank you to to Ray Wong for being with us from start to end and making our ...car buying experience flawless!! Also thanking Barbara, Tanya, Connor & Damian for being part of our car buying process. Your entire team has been very warm and welcoming!! Purchased the 2020 Palisade, it is indeed a really good buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Ginther 04 Mar 2020
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The people there are very helpful and customer service oriented. Joey, Tim and Connor all did an amazing job to get me out of my very high interest rate car finance and into a beautiful Hyundai Venue. I could not be happier!
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Fulkerson 01 Mar 2020
Absolutely love this dealership! The only dealership where I have felt welcomed and treated fairly. I just financed the new 2020 Palisade today. This is my second vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai and I will never go anywhere else. Chris W. from sales went above and beyond to make sure I was investin...g my hard earned money into something I was truly happy with and followed through with everything discussed. Tim V. in finance went above and beyond to make sure my financing was within my price range and included extended warranty at an affordable monthly rate with $0 down and super low interest!! Connor and Sam from the management team made sure I was being properly taken care of and that I had no reserved feelings towards my purchase. Even the insurance broke went through options for plates and a number and design I was liked. A truly well rounded team and a fantastic auto buying experience! Hassle free, Stress free, Worry free... The way car buying should be! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Fazan 21 Feb 2020
Dealing with Kelowna Hyundai was a real pleasure. The knowledgeable sales staff really made sure that my purchase was exactly what I was looking for. They treated me with respect and allowed me time to feel comfortable and secure in my purchase decision. My new car delivery went smoothly and their ...friendly and professional staff made it easy from start to finish! I would highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai to my friends and family. Thank you to my hard working salesman Joey! Show more
5 rate
Google
Baylee Tiller 03 Feb 2020
I highly recommend Michael Wu at Kelowna Hyundai if you are in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. Michael work exceptionally hard to finding me the perfect vehicle with all the bells and whistles I was looking for. He made sure I was comfortable with the payments and did not rush me int...o anything. He ensured that I was getting a good value for both my new SUV and my trade in. The process was easy and stress free. I cannot express my gratitude towards Michael and the entire team and Kelowna Hyundai enough! Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler H 26 Jan 2020
Great experience, zero stress. I worked with Coach Chris on my deal. I got a great deal and was well taken care of. No stress, and no hidden surprises. Chris was thorough and found exactly what my wife and I were looking for. Would strongly recommend you go see Coach Chris and he will make sure you... walk away happy. Thanks Chris for going above and beyond and the rest of the team for helping us out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominique Baron 18 Jan 2020
I’ve always had a great experience at Kelowna Hyundai, so much so that I’ve now purchased my 3rd vehicle from there. Chris Peters in Sales was such a helpful presence during the whole process, along with all the other staff who are courteous and friendly. Plus they have great popcorn in the show...room! Hyundai offers the best in vehicles and Kelowna Hyundai is the place to buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Best 03 Jan 2020
Stopped in to test drive a couple of vehicles to get a feel, and was very impressed with Chris and his demeanor. He was very easy going and straight forward. He quickly zeroed in on how I felt about certain vehicles and didn't waste my time trying to get me into something I wasn't sure about. In t...he end, he found me a great vehicle that was right in my price range! Super happy with the vehicle and the experience. Would definitely recommend Chris Watt to buy a vehicle from! Show more
4 rate
Google
Rob Tiller 01 Jan 2020
Michael Wu was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in our vehicle purchase. He did not pressure or rush us to make a decision. He made us feel very comfortable and we felt that he truly wanted to make sure the vehicle we purchased was exactly what we were looking for and suited our needs. I am m...ore than happy with our purchase and Michael Wu. NO buyers remorse here!! THANKS MIKE Show more
5 rate
Google
Barb Tiller 01 Jan 2020
We had an extremely positive experience purchasing our truck today from Michael Wu at Hyundai. He made us feel very comfortable and confident in our purchase. We found him very upfront and honest. There were no "hidden costs " or surprises. We would most definitely recommend Michael Wu to our frie...nds and family and will absolutely be consulting Mike first on any future auto purchases. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.