How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeannine Dagenais 24 Jul 2020
My Santa Fe was delivered this morning all nice and shiny by this caring and honest young man that put it all together and made it a dream come through....... Chris has gone out of his way to make this a pleasant experience, and to make sure that the vehicle I purchased fit my requirements....I also... want to extend my thanks to Connor and Tim for their help and expertise in the sale of the vehicle Thank you again for all your help...... Jeannine Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Fournier 21 Jul 2020
This is the 3rd vehicle I've bought from Cord and everything went exactly as planned. Great price, awesome customer service and we are so happy to have bought our car at Kelowna Hyundai! Highly recommend Cord and his crew!
5 rate
Google
Josh Harrison 12 Jul 2020
Amazing all around!!! I went in with my four children and wife and they were well taken care of while my wife and I spent hours trying to find the perfect vehicle. Cord was great with us both and everyone there was a delight to speak with and very very helpful. Thank you Kelowna Hyundai “happy wif...e, happy life” ??? Show more
5 rate
Google
Daphne Colquhoun 11 Jul 2020
One of the best vehicle buying experiences I’ve had. Chris Peters, our salesman, is a true gentleman. He treated us extremely courteous and responded to text messages on his day off. Total 5 star experience. Also enjoyed the fact that after the first set of paperwork going into the Managers of...fice, Connor, the manager, came to Chris’ desk and answered all of our questions. So refreshing not having our sales rep having to keep going into the Managers office, saved time and frustration. Excellent customer service with Chris, Connor and Jovan the finance manager. Highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai Show more
5 rate
Google
Barry Dobbyn 11 Jul 2020
This is my second vehicle from Buy Direct and I could not be happier. From the sales, to financing to finalizing. The process is painless. Even when there are hiccups, they make it seamless. Thanks team, love our car and our truck. Will highly recommend and when I trade my car in. I will be us...ing Buy Direct for my next SUV. Show more
5 rate
Google
Heather Fedoruk 07 Jul 2020
We bought a 2020 Tucson today our salesman Cord was wonderful so informing & a great guy! The General Sales Manager brought us a deal we could do & afford. Tim the finance manager was very friendly & personable & answered all our questions would recommend Kelowna Hyundai for their wonderful service... today! Heather Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Marshall 03 Jul 2020
I absolutely LOVE my new Tucson! I was a Mazda girl and didn’t really want to buy a Hyundai. I HAVE NO IDEA WHY. I’m literally so happy with my purchase! Cord and Tanya were amazing and easy to deal with and were very honest and supportive and made sure to get me the best deal. Honestly it’s t...he best purchase I’ve ever made. If you’re debating on buying a Hyundai I’d strongly suggest to just do it! LOVE IT! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandra Krenbrink 01 Jul 2020
Everyone at Hyundai is great to deal with! TJ does an excellent job getting my work done quickly and keeping me informed. I only have one minor complaint...the last 2 times I've been in the technician has had to remove an interior trim piece to do the work required and it's not put back on properly.... This last time I was 5 minutes down the road and part of my drivers seat came back off and fell under my feet as I was driving. I now have to find the time to get back to have this fixed. Show more
4 rate
Google
Danika Mah 28 Jun 2020
I would highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai, they made my somewhat difficult situation and pleasant experience. They worked very hard at making sure I was able to trade in my vehicle for something that both worked for my lifestyle and that would benefit me going forward. I met with Jovan in finance and... Michael in sales and they are both very personable and informative. The rest of the staff seemed just as friendly! I look forward to giving this company my business in the future :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittney Donofrio 23 Jun 2020
Bought a brand new 2020 Santa Fe with the help of Chris! He was amazing and went above and beyond for us. Even came in on Father’s Day so we could finish the deal. He was not your typical pushy sales person which was very comforting and AMAZING and super nice to deal with. Loved doing business wit...h you and thanks again Chris! Would highly recommend Hyundai to anyone and especially Chris! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.