How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley Ewing 12 Dec 2019
Such An amazing team! Braden was so easy to talk too not your typical pushy salesmen. Very detailed and helpful while guiding me threw the process - Rebecca was so thorough and kind and took the time for me to really understand my options. The manager Ted is hilarious! Such an easy process felt tot...ally welcome and cared about, will recommend everyone to this store! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Clint P 09 Dec 2019
‘Coach’ is an excellent salesman primarily because he’s a good person. Chris knew absolutely everything about the Hyundai Tucson he was selling me and was able to answer every question I asked. But most importantly, I felt safe and comfortable the whole time we talked and not once did I feel p...ressured by anyone at the Kelowna Hyundai dealership. Thank you Chris Watt ‘Coach’ for helping me find the perfect car, thank you Rebecca for making the financing work and thank you everyone at Kelowna Hyundai for the great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sunny Mulchandani 28 Nov 2019
The service by Kelowna Hyundai is awesome and extraordinary in a professional way which stands ahead in the competitive market although the staff was really friendly, my sales specialist was Sean he helped me a lot as well the finance manager Sam also played a important role to get this whole proces...s done easily and quickly. However I would like to thanks the whole team for working hard and be supportive to the customer service ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelsey DesRoches 22 Nov 2019
Just got my first new car from Kelowna Hyundai and it was an amazing experience! Chris Peters, aka “Coach”, made the process enjoyable and fun with his good humour and genuineness. He made sure all my vehicle needs and wants were met! Couldn’t have asked for a better person to do business wit...h! Thanks so much Chris! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melody Egert 21 Nov 2019
Today I bought a car. Chris, who goes by "Coach " was so incredibly helpful, kind, honest, attentive. I can't say enough wonderful thing about this gentleman. He listened to my needs and even picked up on, even the littlest things. He did an amazing job helping me find the right car for me within ...my price range. Without any pressure or intimidation. He really is the prefect salesman, who is looking out for his customers. If your looking to purchase a vehicle go see "Coach" he won't stear you wrong you can trust him. He make you feel welcome. I had the best experience. What enjoyable time. Trust me he's the best, and I've been shopping around. So go to Hyundai and ask for "Coach" that's my Christmas gift to you and pass the word on. This guy deserves a shout out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Molnar 13 Nov 2019
I had just went through a bankruptcy and didn't think I had a chance of getting a vehicle, let alone a decent rate. Spoke to Marcelo and he really took the time to hear me out and access my wants and needs. I'm now the proud owner of a new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and can't wait to begin collecting my... $500 referrals when I recommend his services to others! Thanks for the help, Marcelo! Show more
5 rate
Google
Julia Murray 06 Nov 2019
I would highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai for purchasing your next vehicle. Brian was speedy, helpful and was able to get us a fair trade in value for my car. We ended up driving away the next day with my dream car and a great payment plan that suited us. Overall it was a great experience! Thanks aga...in Brian!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Peter DeRoche 31 Oct 2019
Kelowna Hyundai is an excellent company to deal with. We are on our fourth Santa Fe now and absolutely love the vehicle. Our experience with Kelowna Hyundai has been excellent every time we have dealt with them. I would highly recommend them to anybody!
5 rate
Google
Peter John 30 Oct 2019
Chris Peters helped me find a great vehicle within the budget I gave him. He was very honest and I didn’t feel pressured from him in any way and he was very patient and understanding. I 100% recommend going to see Chris if you do decide to go to Hyundai.
5 rate
Google
Blanca Corbett 30 Oct 2019
Service desk agent and shuttle service driver were pleasant and efficient. Work and price to be done on my vehicle was explain clearly. Good service over all. A bit pricy , always room for improvement in this area, so we customers don’t go shopping to have our car serviced. Thank you
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.