How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dale Somerville 29 Oct 2019
Didn't actually buy a vehicle at the end of the day. Only due to the fact it wasn't our first choice . Wanted to comment on the customer service follow up which was professional and respectful. "Sean T" was the representative. Provided his time and advocacy appropriately. Appreciated the service pro...vided. Thank you. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jerald Borja 15 Oct 2019
Great customer service! They answers all my queries patiently and clearly. Very responsive as well. Thank you so much team Kelowna Hyundai and big shout out to Eddie, Barbara, Damian and Sam for you guys are extremely helpful! It was indeed a worry free buying experience over the phone. The car ...was also delivered nice and clean. Show more
5 rate
Google
Declan Armitage 11 Oct 2019
If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle, Michael Wu is the salesman you need to trust. I’ve know Michael for the past 8 years and there is not many others I trust as much as him, super honest and would never steer you wrong. He’s a great guy and anyone who has the pleasure of purchasing a ...vehicle from him will surely be satisfied and taken care of, not to mention share a good laugh! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Pearce 10 Oct 2019
Sean Tackaberry is a stand up guy. He made my car buying experience delightful. I always feared steeping into a dealership because of the pressure of sales people but I must say Sean and all of the staff at Hyundai made me feel so comfortable. They listened to everything I wanted and needed and they... found the exact match for me. Sean is caring and understanding, he is also very professional and quick to lend a helping hand. Thank you Sean, I will be back to you for my next car and I will recommend my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Google
lakshmi ks 10 Oct 2019
Marcelo is an outstanding salesperson who made our experience positive in every respect. His extensive skills provided a thorough in-person tutorial, making us confident in using all the new features right off the lot. All necessary paperwork and checks were taken care of in a timely manner. Pricing... is fair, with quoted price the best among many checks and websites, including Consumer's Report. Prompt, cheerful, and enthusiastic service and attention to customer makes the purchase experience pleasant. Both our preliminary inquiry and our purchase decision were the result of the close attention to queries, informative and prompt e-mail and phone communications, and great overall service. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
taylor jordan 25 Sep 2019
I highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai! Brian Hawkins went above and beyond and made the process fun! He was super helpful. He was knowledgeable and answered every question I had. The staff were all so friendly and I’m so happy with my new car!!
5 rate
Google
Steve Pratt 20 Sep 2019
Had a great experience buying a new car here. Used Chris Peters and appreciated his helpfulness and low-pressure technique while making sure that he got us into the car that suited our needs. Also very thankful to the finance department for their help in securing us a great rate. All in all, a very ...pleasurable experience (for an activity that I don't usually enjoy). Thanks Kelowna Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
marilyn bemrose 19 Sep 2019
My first visit here was very pleasant. Met with friendly staff and was helped as soon as I got there. Staff was very informative and efficient. I did not have to wait for a ride to where I wanted to go. I was never left for any length of time to wonder what was going on. Staff called to update me wh...en they said they would. They called and sent a car for me which picked me up in 10-15 minutes. No long waits. Service I asked for was done and car was washed and ready for me to drive away. I am very pleased with the service I received. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dean Reimer 17 Sep 2019
Very friendly and courteous staff and service. Accommodating to schedules and prompt. Tim was amazing in Financing and did everything possible for the best deal. Marcello was very informative on the features of the new vehicle and friendly. All around I highly reccomend your services and look fo...rward to upgrading again when the time comes!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Meredith Truong 06 Sep 2019
I went to the dealership as it was highly recommended, and it did not disappoint. I dealt with Chris Peter's, and he truly listened to my concerns, background and took note of what vehicle I had and what would work best for our situation. Chris showed me a vehicle that in the end I drove off the lot..., being very happy and feeling much better. He really took the time with us as a family and ensured we were happy with our experience, service and vehicle. Sam, one of the managers also made sure we got what we needed and looking for and made sure we were happy with the end result. Tanya was also very understanding and in the end I walked away with a vehicle I like and will enjoy for a long time. With a young son they made sure I was in a vehicle we could grow into. Thank you Chris for taking the time with us and making sure we were truly happy with our purchase. You went above and beyond and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.