How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie White 17 Apr 2019
Went to get my vehicle service and Crystal Martin dealt with me, she's such an amazing worker and I just want to acknowledge her on going above and beyond for my family. Hyundai Kelowna is glad to have you. Such great professionalism.
5 rate
Google
Deana Hills 13 Apr 2019
I had the best experience at Kelowna Hyundai recently. I wanted to have a quick check of my tire pressure, fluid levels etc. before driving to Victoria on the weekend. I emailed Connor McGowan who sold me my car and asked if he could help me set it up. He was very helpful and told me to come in at m...y convenience and ask for Crystal. Crystal was exceptional at her job! She was efficient and friendly and had my car in quickly. I was shocked to be told that they found a large nail in one of my rear tires that was already causing air leakage. Crystal tried to find a replacement winter tire but there was nothing available that day so they put my summer tires on for me and I was on my way. Safe and satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Google
Fred Peters 11 Apr 2019
We just bought from Kelowna Hyundai. Jayson and Jordan worked hard and long to get to a deal that worked for all of us. Since they didn’t have the trim package we were looking for they made it happen through their other lot in Maple Ridge. Great service there. Friendly, knowledgeable and fair. All... around, a great sales experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lex R 11 Apr 2019
Just bought a car from Jayson at Kelowna Hyundai...impressed by his friendliness, attention to detail and he even had me back to go over all the bells and whistles to make sure I got everything. Would recommend totally recommend them. I do have to go back once more to get my undercoat etc done but I... have no fears that the service will be just as good. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gurkaran Singh 10 Apr 2019
It was good experience being at Kelowna Hyundai. Thanks to Sean Tackaberry for helping me out in finding a vehicle I was looking for. The staff is friendly and informative. Keep up the good work. Thanks to Sean again for making this deal.
4 rate
Google
SupernovaNick 09 Apr 2019
Thanks to the entire staff for the positive experience we had in purchasing our vehicle last week. Especially Eduardo, he made this such an enjoyable time for us including our son Nicholas. He was really the reason we did business with Kelowna Hyundai! Thank you again, we are really happy with our p...urchase, and dealing with everyone until we drove away was great. The Marino family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Roswitha Schuster 01 Mar 2019
From now on we will be buying all our parts @ this dealership.Vernon Hyundai told us the parts are available in 5 days. (Since we own a auto body shop it is very important for us to get the parts in time). After calling KELOWNA HYUNDAI we received the parts next day and they delivered the parts free... of charge. Not enough with this great and prompt service, we also received gifts from them. Thank you Gary Servant Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Patrick Hogan 22 Feb 2019
We recently shopped for a used but newer fuel efficient car in Kelowna. After several ho-hum experiences at other dealerships, we visited Kelowna Hyundai. Our experiences from sales team through multiple visits was excellent, informative, and never pushy. We felt like we were treated well and becau...se of Connor McGowan, we stuck with this dealership and bought a 2017 Hyundai Veloster SE. We are so happy with our purchase and highly recommend people go meet Connor (tell him Sean sent you!). Thank you also to Sam and Tanya who made our purchase go smoothly and with great value for our budget. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Crenson 20 Feb 2019
Connor at Kelowna Hyundai was phenomenal at helping my wife and I looking for a new vehicle. I had so many bad experiences at other dealerships, but Connor took the time to show me a multitude of options to find me something that fit my needs. They were also very reasonable when it came to pr...icing with no high pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend going to see Connor if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Mueller 10 Feb 2019
My husband and I went looking for a vehicle after dealing with three “dud” vehicles in a row from private sellers and we need something more reliable for our growing family. It was our first time shopping at a dealership and we were understandably a bit nervous/overwhelmed. We worked with Connor... during our whole time at Hyundai and he was nothing short of amazing! He wasn’t pressuring, listened to our wants and needs, and found us a perfect vehicle for our family. I would definitely recommend Kelowna Hyundai for your vehicle needs - and specifically Connor for his great service!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.