How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
103 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lori Heczko 16 Jun 2020
My daughter Madeline purchased her first car ,despite a slim budget she was treated extremely well. The perfect car was found for her. A huge thank you to coach Chris and Connor for making this such a great experience !! You have lifetime customers !
5 rate
Google
Ben Ward 15 Jun 2020
Coach is a legend! So happy we continued to shop around and find the Hyundai team and Coach Aka Chris. The experience was no pressure and very laid back. We felt like he wasn't trying to sell us a car but help us find a car the we should buy. We felt an instant connection and kinship with him. H...e wasn't trying to blow smoke if he didn't know something (which undermines trust) and he would find it out and get back to us. The test drive was very relaxed and social not trying to pitch features or anything just let us feel how we would feel as if it was our own. The Fact that they knew that backstory and history showed us they knew and cared about their clients. We didn't get talked into unnecessary things and they worked with us on the price to a very good deal. The after care was very genuine and personal to email us and record a personal thank you audio clip. Was quick to get back to us and had very limited time waiting around like we had been very annoyed with at Harmony Honda as nice as the people had seemed to be originally.... Sadly when getting our deposit back proved some truly disturbing colors. So we are more then thrilled to be part of this family and team as they also wanted to do some drone work for their marketing. And we were put into a draw to win cash ! How cool is that! Cheers guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
bonita ellen 13 Jun 2020
After buying new and used vehicles over 30 years, my experience with Mike Wu has been the best. He listened carefully and was able to identify quickly the vehicle that matched my needs. Quick to respond to all questions and concerns. Very happy with Mike and the vehicle he found for me. Tim i...n finance was extremely helpful too. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alysa Andriash 22 May 2020
Yesterday a few of the guys at Kelowna Hyundai helped me get into my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk! Connor first helped with the initial appointment and was able to help get me a great deal on the vehicle! Chad and Chris were very pleasant to work with for the buying progress. Chad’s enthusiasm had... me laughing and was also very knowledgeable about Jeeps and was up front about everything each step of the way, which I appreciated as this was my first experience buying from a dealership. Chris was also great!! He was very personable, and made me feel comfortable! I also enjoyed how the GM introduced himself and made sure we were happy. A great well rounded team. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Mueller 28 Apr 2020
Just bought our second vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai. We had a great experience last time, but this time surpassed that! Chris aka "Coach", was by far the best salesman to work with! He was superb at not making us feel pressured, and getting us into a vehicle that was the right fit. I would definite...ly recommend him again, and will be back to use him for sure if and when we are in the position for another vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
NicciMajor . 11 Apr 2020
Super friendly and amazing service! Very happy with my new car and the customer service from all involved! Sean T. was very knowledgeable and made me feel very at home at the dealership! Would highly recommend Sean if you are looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Colin George Miranda 12 Mar 2020
March 2020: Thanks to Connor, Jovan, Joey and the wonderful team here for our second vehicle; a 2020 Sonata. Your awesomeness brings customers back to you! July 2019:Highly recommend the showroom as well as the Car! A big thank you to to Ray Wong for being with us from start to end and making our ...car buying experience flawless!! Also thanking Barbara, Tanya, Connor & Damian for being part of our car buying process. Your entire team has been very warm and welcoming!! Purchased the 2020 Palisade, it is indeed a really good buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Ginther 04 Mar 2020
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The people there are very helpful and customer service oriented. Joey, Tim and Connor all did an amazing job to get me out of my very high interest rate car finance and into a beautiful Hyundai Venue. I could not be happier!
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Fulkerson 01 Mar 2020
Absolutely love this dealership! The only dealership where I have felt welcomed and treated fairly. I just financed the new 2020 Palisade today. This is my second vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai and I will never go anywhere else. Chris W. from sales went above and beyond to make sure I was investin...g my hard earned money into something I was truly happy with and followed through with everything discussed. Tim V. in finance went above and beyond to make sure my financing was within my price range and included extended warranty at an affordable monthly rate with $0 down and super low interest!! Connor and Sam from the management team made sure I was being properly taken care of and that I had no reserved feelings towards my purchase. Even the insurance broke went through options for plates and a number and design I was liked. A truly well rounded team and a fantastic auto buying experience! Hassle free, Stress free, Worry free... The way car buying should be! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Fazan 21 Feb 2020
Dealing with Kelowna Hyundai was a real pleasure. The knowledgeable sales staff really made sure that my purchase was exactly what I was looking for. They treated me with respect and allowed me time to feel comfortable and secure in my purchase decision. My new car delivery went smoothly and their ...friendly and professional staff made it easy from start to finish! I would highly recommend Kelowna Hyundai to my friends and family. Thank you to my hard working salesman Joey! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.