How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Baylee Tiller 03 Feb 2020
I highly recommend Michael Wu at Kelowna Hyundai if you are in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle. Michael work exceptionally hard to finding me the perfect vehicle with all the bells and whistles I was looking for. He made sure I was comfortable with the payments and did not rush me int...o anything. He ensured that I was getting a good value for both my new SUV and my trade in. The process was easy and stress free. I cannot express my gratitude towards Michael and the entire team and Kelowna Hyundai enough! Thank you again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyler H 26 Jan 2020
Great experience, zero stress. I worked with Coach Chris on my deal. I got a great deal and was well taken care of. No stress, and no hidden surprises. Chris was thorough and found exactly what my wife and I were looking for. Would strongly recommend you go see Coach Chris and he will make sure you... walk away happy. Thanks Chris for going above and beyond and the rest of the team for helping us out. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominique Baron 18 Jan 2020
I’ve always had a great experience at Kelowna Hyundai, so much so that I’ve now purchased my 3rd vehicle from there. Chris Peters in Sales was such a helpful presence during the whole process, along with all the other staff who are courteous and friendly. Plus they have great popcorn in the show...room! Hyundai offers the best in vehicles and Kelowna Hyundai is the place to buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Tiller 01 Jan 2020
Michael Wu was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in our vehicle purchase. He did not pressure or rush us to make a decision. He made us feel very comfortable and we felt that he truly wanted to make sure the vehicle we purchased was exactly what we were looking for and suited our needs. I am m...ore than happy with our purchase and Michael Wu. NO buyers remorse here!! THANKS MIKE Show more
5 rate
Google
Barb Tiller 01 Jan 2020
We had an extremely positive experience purchasing our truck today from Michael Wu at Hyundai. He made us feel very comfortable and confident in our purchase. We found him very upfront and honest. There were no "hidden costs " or surprises. We would most definitely recommend Michael Wu to our frie...nds and family and will absolutely be consulting Mike first on any future auto purchases. Show more
5 rate
Google
natasha williamson 27 Dec 2019
We were warmly welcomed into Kelowna Hyundai at the last minute on Boxing Day after a busy day. We met with Sean Tackaberry who got straight to the point and asked me the right questions to pinpoint the best vehicle choice for my needs. There were no pushy sales tactics or hidden agendas. He was a p...leasure to work with his professional and down to earth demeanor. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you to Kelowna Hyundai, Sean and the team for your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Witucki 27 Dec 2019
110% recommend seeing Sean, if you are seeking out getting a new or used vehicle! Kind, generous and attentive, Sean was there every step of the way and couldn't have made my buying experience any easier! If you have any questions, concerns, comments about any vehicles you might be potentially and ...hopefully getting, I promise you Sean at Kelowna Hyundai is the salesman you are going to want by your side! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chioma Akinkugbe 21 Dec 2019
Braden was super helpful with finding me what would suit my need. He asked relevant questions and was quite passionate about me getting the best. Although I wasn’t looking to get a car, when I am, I would be happy to call him. He was great!
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Carter 21 Dec 2019
I would highly recommend Chris “Coach” and Tim at Kelowna Hyundai if you are looking for a positive, no-pressure car buying experience. We had been looking for a size upgrade for our growing family and had toured around Kelowna to almost every single dealership comparing SUVs. Not only did we ge...t the absolute best deal at Hyundai, the team was truly working to get us the best option for our family and didn’t pressure us at all to making any quick decisions. It took us a couple of weeks of browsing to solidify our choice with going with Hyundai and the team got us a fantastic deal on a used Tucson that we love to pieces. I would recommend this dealership to any of my close friends and family. Thanks guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Ewing 12 Dec 2019
Such An amazing team! Braden was so easy to talk too not your typical pushy salesmen. Very detailed and helpful while guiding me threw the process - Rebecca was so thorough and kind and took the time for me to really understand my options. The manager Ted is hilarious! Such an easy process felt tot...ally welcome and cared about, will recommend everyone to this store! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.