How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
patti stone 14 Aug 2019
My recent service appointment with Kelowna Hyundai was a very pleasant experience. Chrystal Martin was very professional and thorough in explaining my vehicle inspection report. She is a very personable individual and I never thought I’d say this about a vehicle service appointment but I thoroug...hly enjoyed it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam Small 10 Aug 2019
Bought a used vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai. Whole team was great to work with. Jayson got me looked after even detailing the car after I bought it. Once detailed we noticed some paint damage on the bumper. He got it fixed right away. Super happy with the service I received!
5 rate
Google
Williamson Kyleigh 10 Aug 2019
For a day two salesman, Chris Peters was so much fun and amazing to work with! We ended up purchasing the all new 2019 Hyundai Tucson Luxury from the showroom!! Super exciting for myself and my boyfriend, as well as Chris as it was his first sale in the car sales industry! We are so in love with our... new car, and was very impressed with our overall experience at Kelowna Hyundai! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Kopp 07 Aug 2019
Kelowna Hyundai is a great company that gives back to the community. They generously sponsored Comedy for a Cause for the Central Okanagan Food Bank. That helps out so many people in our community and the local comedy scene. Thanks so much!! 5 stars!
5 rate
Google
Colin George Miranda 31 Jul 2019
Highly recommend the showroom as well as the Car! A big thank you to to Ray Wong for being with us from start to end and making our car buying experience flawless!! Also thanking Barbara, Tanya, Connor & Damian for being part of our car buying process. Your entire team has been very warm and welco...ming!! Purchased the 2020 Palisade, it is indeed a really good buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mia Johnson 27 Jul 2019
Sean was the sales rep who I was paired up with and right from the beginning he was sincere and listened to exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. I'm from out of town and spent some time exploring my options and reaching out to different dealerships. I was impressed with Seans initiative abou...t getting me into the vehicle I wanted, not the one that might have been the most profitable. The finance manager, as well as the general manager were also fantastic to deal with, they took the time to go through all the details and broke down the numbers in multiple ways so that I felt comfortable I was getting the best deal for me! I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gregory Kleemola 25 Jul 2019
Big thanks to Sean and the team at Kelowna Hyundai for helping me find the perfect 4x4 suv in my price range, and getting me back on the road! very helpful and friendly staff. thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Dana Henri 19 Jul 2019
The Kelowna Hyundai service department was great. We were driving through Kelowna and the check engine light came on my Santa Fe. I took the car to Hyundai first thing in the morning, found out my car needed a new motor!! Thank goodness it was covered by warranty. Chrystal could tell how stressed an...d upset I was over the unexpected situation that she gave me a rental car for the day and kept me informed with what was going on with my car. The mechanics put a complete motor in in 8 hours which was amazing!!! Thanks to Chrystal and the mechanics for getting us back to the lower mainland safe and sound. Show more
5 rate
Google
kurt wezner 16 Jul 2019
Service dept finally getting some good people. First time in 2 years I have left feeling good about the place. Management,Treat your people well and they will stay. Heading in the right direction.
5 rate
Google
Michelle Peters 04 Jul 2019
Great experience with Kelowna Hyundai! Everyone was extremely helpful, patient and amazing... great staff! Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go there. Shout out to Mike the sales guy.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.