How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Philip & Beverley Broten 12 Sep 2020
We have always been very happy with the service received at Kelowna Hyundai. They are quite thorough and accommodating.
5 rate
Google
Yonghyun An 10 Sep 2020
Bought a used car and Michael Wu helped me. I had to hurry since I had work. He tried his best and hurry himself so I can make it on time. He gave me a good offer on car and I highly recommend him to help you whenever you need to visit Kelowna Hyundai. Thank you
5 rate
Google
David Forai 02 Sep 2020
We had a great experience at Kelowna Hyundai, fair trade in value and brought in the exact vehicle we wanted. Michael Wu and Chris Peters were very helpful on selecting our vehicle and taking delivery. Will definitely recommend Kelowna Hyundai
5 rate
Google
Perrin Dixon 29 Aug 2020
Chris The Coach Peters was friendly and super easy to deal with: no high pressure tactics, no showing me things I didn't need or want. It was an awesome experience and I'm super happy with my new Tucson. Shout out to Tim and Marla who helped get me into the new vehicle painlessly, and also gave awes...ome service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole Scott 23 Aug 2020
I had the most wonderful experience today at Kelowna Hyundai. Everyone was so extremely kind and helpful. I would 100% recommended anyone looking for a vehicle to ask for Sean, he was so helpful and answered all my questions.
5 rate
Google
Clare McGinness 12 Aug 2020
I am happy to provide a 5 star review of the team at Hyundai Kelowna who helped my husband and I purchase our first EV this weekend. Sean and Sam and the team were engaging , knowledgeable, helpful and thorough from our first visit to the showroom through to the purchase. They were able to give advi...ce on government rebate programs, although this is a changing landscape so always check them out yourself. If you are looking at buying an EV, the Hyundai Kona is a great choice and I’d start first at Hyundai Kelowna for excellent sales and purchasing service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leigh Macfarlane 11 Aug 2020
Today I walked into Kelowna Hyundai with the exact car I wanted to test loaded up on my phone. Three hours later, I drove it home. Despite being unexpectedly busy (and me without an appointment), the staff were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Cord and Tim were knowledgable and fantasti...c, and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marilyn Wilson 10 Aug 2020
Dealing with Chris Peters was great! He was pleasant, relaxed and professional. Easily answered all our questions without pressure and made the whole experience comfortable for us. We couldn't have asked for a better experience buying a new car. Thanks Chris.
5 rate
Google
Ace 1081 09 Aug 2020
Chris went above and beyond to make my first car purchase a stress free and exciting experience! Chris is living proof that there are Salesmen out there that are in it for the customer and not the money. If you want a salesmen who is not the classic slime ball I highly recommend Chris @ Kelowna Hyun...dai Show more
5 rate
Google
GrooveyardRocks 27 Jul 2020
Chris "Coach" Peters is the most chill salesperson we've ever met. He made us feel comfortable immediately. He took his time and made it very apparent that he was working for us. We strongly recommend Chris! We also had an excellent experience with Conor the general sales manager and Tanya the finan...cial services manager. They displayed respect and professionalism when assessing our needs. Thank you Kelowna Hyundai! With much appreciation, Yvonne and Jim Caldwell Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.