How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, especially if they have something to say about their experience at Kelowna Hyundai. We read all our reviews because we are always looking for ways to improve and we want to learn what we are doing right.

If you haven’t been to Kelowna Hyundai just yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials that we have below. Learn more about us through the opinions and views of previous customers.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Ginther 04 Mar 2020
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The people there are very helpful and customer service oriented. Joey, Tim and Connor all did an amazing job to get me out of my very high interest rate car finance and into a beautiful Hyundai Venue. I could not be happier!
5 rate
Google
Deana Hills 13 Apr 2019
I had the best experience at Kelowna Hyundai recently. I wanted to have a quick check of my tire pressure, fluid levels etc. before driving to Victoria on the weekend. I emailed Connor McGowan who sold me my car and asked if he could help me set it up. He was very helpful and told me to come in at m...y convenience and ask for Crystal. Crystal was exceptional at her job! She was efficient and friendly and had my car in quickly. I was shocked to be told that they found a large nail in one of my rear tires that was already causing air leakage. Crystal tried to find a replacement winter tire but there was nothing available that day so they put my summer tires on for me and I was on my way. Safe and satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Kopp 07 Aug 2019
Kelowna Hyundai is a great company that gives back to the community. They generously sponsored Comedy for a Cause for the Central Okanagan Food Bank. That helps out so many people in our community and the local comedy scene. Thanks so much!! 5 stars!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie White 17 Apr 2019
Went to get my vehicle service and Crystal Martin dealt with me, she's such an amazing worker and I just want to acknowledge her on going above and beyond for my family. Hyundai Kelowna is glad to have you. Such great professionalism.
5 rate
Google
Colin George Miranda 12 Mar 2020
March 2020: Thanks to Connor, Jovan, Joey and the wonderful team here for our second vehicle; a 2020 Sonata. Your awesomeness brings customers back to you! July 2019:Highly recommend the showroom as well as the Car! A big thank you to to Ray Wong for being with us from start to end and making our ...car buying experience flawless!! Also thanking Barbara, Tanya, Connor & Damian for being part of our car buying process. Your entire team has been very warm and welcoming!! Purchased the 2020 Palisade, it is indeed a really good buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chioma Akinkugbe 21 Dec 2019
Braden was super helpful with finding me what would suit my need. He asked relevant questions and was quite passionate about me getting the best. Although I wasn’t looking to get a car, when I am, I would be happy to call him. He was great!
5 rate
Google
Paul Crenson 20 Feb 2019
Connor at Kelowna Hyundai was phenomenal at helping my wife and I looking for a new vehicle. I had so many bad experiences at other dealerships, but Connor took the time to show me a multitude of options to find me something that fit my needs. They were also very reasonable when it came to pr...icing with no high pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend going to see Connor if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
natasha williamson 27 Dec 2019
We were warmly welcomed into Kelowna Hyundai at the last minute on Boxing Day after a busy day. We met with Sean Tackaberry who got straight to the point and asked me the right questions to pinpoint the best vehicle choice for my needs. There were no pushy sales tactics or hidden agendas. He was a p...leasure to work with his professional and down to earth demeanor. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you to Kelowna Hyundai, Sean and the team for your help. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Mueller 10 Feb 2019
My husband and I went looking for a vehicle after dealing with three “dud” vehicles in a row from private sellers and we need something more reliable for our growing family. It was our first time shopping at a dealership and we were understandably a bit nervous/overwhelmed. We worked with Connor... during our whole time at Hyundai and he was nothing short of amazing! He wasn’t pressuring, listened to our wants and needs, and found us a perfect vehicle for our family. I would definitely recommend Kelowna Hyundai for your vehicle needs - and specifically Connor for his great service!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Peter DeRoche 31 Oct 2019
Kelowna Hyundai is an excellent company to deal with. We are on our fourth Santa Fe now and absolutely love the vehicle. Our experience with Kelowna Hyundai has been excellent every time we have dealt with them. I would highly recommend them to anybody!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.